Hospital Directory


Shannan Flach

CEO
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 600
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: shannanf@kchks.com


Christine Jennings

Human Resources Officer
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 603
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: christinej@kchks.com


Thad Turner

Financial Controller
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 601
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: thadt@kchks.com


Molly Osborn

Director of Nursing
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 592
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: mollyo@kchks.com


Fred Vaughn

Director of Engineering & Safety
Phone: (620) 532-0142
Fax: (620) 532-0141
E-mail: fredv@kchks.com


Lacy Drosselmeyer

Clinic Manager
Phone: (620) 532-0295
Fax: (620) 532-0276
E-mail: lacyd@kchks.com


Sharon Zerger

Director of Health Information
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 155
Fax: (620) 532-5931
E-mail: sharonz@kchks.com


Loretta Clouse

Patient Services
Phone: (620) 532-0130
Fax: (620) 532-0163
E-mail: lorettac@kchks.com


Justina Kostner

Rehab Services
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 176
Fax: (620) 532-0109
E-mail:justinak@kchks.com


Connie Johnson

Radiology Director
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 160
Fax: (620) 532-0169
E-mail: conniej@kchks.com


Cathy Rezai

Lab Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 170
Fax: (620) 532-0165
E-mail: cathyl@kchks.com


Kara Riehart-Bornholdt

Director of Development
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 602
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: karar@kchks.com


Sheila Eplers

Respiratory Therapy Director
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 167
E-mail: sheilae@kchks.com


Angie Beck

Infection Control/Risk Management
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 594
E-mail: angieb@kchks.com


Leslie Schrag

Materials Management Director
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 229
E-mail: leslies@kchks.com


Kirk Swilley

Information Technology Director
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 214
E-mail: kswilley@kchks.com


Kelly Hartley

Dietary and Housekeeping Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 Ext. 192
Fax: (620) 532-5221
E-mail: kellyh@kchks.com

Facebook

"Quality Care, Close to Home"

Primary Care Clinics


The providers at Medical Arts Center, Cunningham Clinic, and Donley Memorial Clinic provide services for patients of all ages. All three clinics are conveniently located so you can stay close to home.



Specialized Care


KCH offers a variety of services which allow patients to stay close to home for their healthcare needs such as: cardiac rehab, physical therapy, pain management, mammography, and many more.