Hospital Directory


Shannan Flach

CEO
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 600
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: shannanf@kchks.com


Christine Jennings

Human Resources Officer
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 603
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: christinej@kchks.com


Nita McFarland

Director of Nursing
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 592
Fax: (620) 532-0193
E-mail: nitam@kchks.com


Fred Vaughn

Director of Engineering & Safety
Phone: (620) 532-0142
Fax: (620) 532-0141
E-mail: fredv@kchks.com


Tracy Peissig

Business Office Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext.104
Fax: (620) 532-5221
E-mail: tracyp@kchks.com


Dave Stucky

Materials Management Director
Phone: (620) 532-0138
Fax: (620) 532-0139
E-mail: daves@kchks.com


Loretta Clouse

Patient Services
Phone: (620) 532-0130
Fax: (620) 532-0163
E-mail: lorettac@kchks.com


Justina Kostner

Rehab Services
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 176
Fax: (620) 532-0109
E-mail:justinak@kchks.com


Connie Johnson

Radiology Director
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 160
Fax: (620) 532-0169
E-mail: conniej@kchks.com


Cathy Leroux

Lab Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 170
Fax: (620) 532-0165
E-mail: cathyl@kchks.com


Lacy Drosselmeyer

Clinic Manager
Phone: (620) 532-0295
Fax: (620) 532-0276
E-mail: lacyd@kchks.com


Kelly Hartley

Dietary and Housekeeping Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 Ext. 192
Fax: (620) 532-5221
E-mail: kellyh@kchks.com


Sharon Zerger

Director of Health Information
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 155
Fax: (620) 532-5931
E-mail: sharonz@kchks.com

Facebook

Patients & Guest Suggestions

We value your feedback about your experience at KCH, Medical Arts Center and Cunningham Clinic. Please share your comments ideas, and thoughts.



Begin Your Search Below:

Click Here For Online Health Dictionary
Click Here For General Health Research