Hospital Directory


Shannan Flach

CEO
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 600
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: shannanf@kchks.com


Christine Jennings

Human Resources Officer
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 603
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: christinej@kchks.com


Thad Turner

Financial Controller
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 601
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: thadt@kchks.com


Molly Osborn

Director of Nursing
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 592
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: mollyo@kchks.com


Fred Vaughn

Director of Engineering & Safety
Phone: (620) 532-0142
Fax: (620) 532-0141
E-mail: fredv@kchks.com


Lacy Drosselmeyer

Clinic Manager
Phone: (620) 532-0295
Fax: (620) 532-0276
E-mail: lacyd@kchks.com


Dave Stucky

Materials Management Director
Phone: (620) 532-0138
Fax: (620) 532-0139
E-mail: daves@kchks.com


Loretta Clouse

Patient Services
Phone: (620) 532-0130
Fax: (620) 532-0163
E-mail: lorettac@kchks.com


Justina Kostner

Rehab Services
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 176
Fax: (620) 532-0109
E-mail:justinak@kchks.com


Connie Johnson

Radiology Director
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 160
Fax: (620) 532-0169
E-mail: conniej@kchks.com


Cathy Rezai

Lab Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 170
Fax: (620) 532-0165
E-mail: cathyl@kchks.com


Kelly Hartley

Dietary and Housekeeping Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 Ext. 192
Fax: (620) 532-5221
E-mail: kellyh@kchks.com


Sharon Zerger

Director of Health Information
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 155
Fax: (620) 532-5931
E-mail: sharonz@kchks.com


Kara Riehart-Bornholdt

Director of Development
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 602
Fax: (620) 532-0167
E-mail: karar@kchks.com

Facebook

Patient & Guest Suggestions

We value your feedback about your experience at KCH, Medical Arts Center, Donley Memorial Clinic, and Cunningham Clinic. Please share your comments, ideas, and thoughts.



Begin Your Search Below:

Click Here For Online Health Dictionary
Click Here For General Health Research