skip navigation

Hospital Directory


Shannan Flach

CEO
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 600
E-mail: shannanf@kchks.com


Christine Jennings

Human Resources Officer
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 603
E-mail: christinej@kchks.com


Thad Turner

Financial Controller
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 601
E-mail: thadt@kchks.com


Molly Osborn

Director of Nursing
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 592
E-mail: mollyo@kchks.com


Harold Hughes

Director of Engineering
Phone: (620) 532-0142
E-mail: haroldh@kchks.com


Lacy Drosselmeyer

Clinic Manager
Phone: (620) 532-0295
E-mail: lacyd@kchks.com


Sharon Zerger

Director of Health Information
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 155
E-mail: sharonz@kchks.com


Loretta Clouse

Patient Services
Phone: (620) 532-0130
E-mail: lorettac@kchks.com


Justina Kostner

Rehab Services
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 176
E-mail:justinak@kchks.com


Connie Johnson

Radiology Director
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 160
E-mail: conniej@kchks.com


Cathy Rezai

Lab Manager
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 170
E-mail: cathyl@kchks.com


Kara Riehart-Bornholdt

Director of Development
Phone: (620) 532-3147 ext. 602
E-mail: karar@kchks.com


Sheila Eplers

Respiratory Therapy Director
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 167
E-mail: sheilae@kchks.com


Angie Beck

Infection Control/Risk Management
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 594
E-mail: angieb@kchks.com


Leslie Schrag

Materials Mgt & EVS Director
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 229
E-mail: leslies@kchks.com


Kirk Swilley

Information Technology Director
Phone: (620)532-3147 ext. 214
E-mail: kswilley@kchks.com


Emily Leis

Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: (620) 532-3147 Ext. 192
E-mail: emilyl@kchks.com


Julie Crotts

Safety Coordinator
Phone: (620) 532-3147 Ext. 203
E-mail: juliec@kchks.com

Facebook

"Quality Care, Close to Home"

Primary Care Clinics


The providers at Medical Arts Center, Cunningham Clinic, and Donley Memorial Clinic provide services for patients of all ages. All three clinics are conveniently located so you can stay close to home.



Specialized Care


KCH offers a variety of services which allow patients to stay close to home for their healthcare needs such as: cardiac rehab, physical therapy, pain management, mammography, and many more.